跳过链接

关于 MIRA

我们是谁

MIRA 的故事

MIRA™ 团队是由科学家和家长共同组成。我们明白能够拥有孩子是多么大的祝福,也能体会不孕不育所带来的挫折感有多么沉重。此外,我们也了解体外人工受精疗程虽然是一条可能带来希望的道路,却也必须付出高昂的代价,并且充满不确定性。

MIRA™ 团队所抱持的初衷是相信女性的身体构造极具独特性,因此通用的疗程绝对附带有相当高的风险。 这就是为什么我们会开始着手研发个体化体外人工受精疗程。我们的研究发展出一套独一无二的检测产品,这项检测能够判断出每位患者最适合进行胚胎移植的时间点,借此大幅提高成功机率,让我们更加接近克服不孕不育的目标。

您首选的生殖医学伙伴

运用最好的基因解决方案,协助专业医疗照护人员治疗患者

50+
50+
项专利申请
23
23
项专利核准
70%+
70%+
胚胎着床成功率
1,000+
1,000+
份已检测样本

MIRA™ 背后的公司

quarkbio-logo-mira

2012 年,奎克生技公司抱持着「通用型医疗方式已经过时,而精密型医疗产品的新兴需求必须以不会对患者造成财务负担的方式解决」的中心思想成立。我们的产品和客制化平台是以每个人的基因变异概况为考量,为客户提供肿瘤学与生殖医学领域中,从疾病预防、诊断、治疗到预后等各种类型的解决方案。

MIRA

能为您提供什么样的帮助?

索取资料

Skip links

About Us

WHO WE ARE

The Story Behind MIRA

Our team at MIRA is made up of scientists and parents. We understand how much of a gift it is to have children — as well as the frustration of infertility. We also recognize that the process of in vitro fertilization, while offering a promising path forward, can be both expensive and uncertain.

MIRA began with the belief that a woman’s body is too unique, and the stakes too high for a one-size-fits-all solution. That’s why we set out to develop a way to enable a more personalized IVF treatment. The result of our research is a unique test that determines the optimal time for embryo transfer for each individual patient, offering a greatly increased chance of success, and bringing us closer to our goal of overcoming infertility.

Your premier companion in reproductive genetics

Providing the best genetic solutions to assist healthcare professionals in treating your patients

50+
50+
Patent Applications
23
23
Patents Granted
70%+
70%+
Successful Implantation Rate
1,000+
1,000+
Samples Processed

Company Behind MIRA

quarkbio-logo-mira

QuarkBio was founded in 2012 on the belief that the one-size-fits-all medical approach is obsolete and that emerging needs of precision healthcare solutions needed to be met in ways that would not be financially burdensome to patients. Taking into account each individual’s genetic profile variations, our products and customizable platform provide customers with an extensive spectrum of solutions starting from disease prevention, diagnosis, treatment to prognosis in the fields of oncology and reproductive medicine.

MIRA

How can MIRA help you?

Request Information