跳过链接

隐私权政策

隐私权政策

在本网站上,我们根据以下隐私权政策收集和管理用户信息。

信息收集

我们收集您直接提供给我们的信息。例如,当您创建账户、订阅、参与我们服务的任何交互式功能、填写表格、请求客户支持或与我们进行沟通时,我们会收集信息。我们可能收集的信息类型包括您的姓名、电子邮件地址、邮政地址以及您选择提供的其他联系方式或身份信息。

我们从网站的每个访问者收集匿名数据,以监测流量并修复错误。例如,我们收集诸如网页请求、回应此类请求而发送的数据、IP 地址、浏览器类型、浏览器语言以及该请求的时间戳这类的讯息。

此外,我们使用 Google Analytics 追踪和报告网站流量。有关 Google Analytics 收集和处理数据的详细说明,请参考
www.google.com/policies/privacy/partners/.

信息使用

我们仅使用您的个人信息为您提供MIRA服务或就网站或服务与您交流。我们将对您的个人信息保密,且不会将任何个人信息透露给我们承包商以外的任何第三方,我们的承包商须同意根据我们的隐私政策对信息进行处理并将其使用于相同目的。
汇总的匿名数据仅传输到 Google Analytics,以帮助我们改善网站和服务。

我们也使用 Twitter、Google +、LinkedIn 和 Facebook 等服务提供的社群按钮。

您对这些第三方服务的使用是完全可选择的。我们对这些第三方服务的隐私权政策和/或实践不承担任何责任,而您有责任阅读和了解这些第三方服务的隐私权政策。

Cookies

对于本网站,我们使用 Cookies 收集数据。我们可能会在我们的网站上使用 Cookies 来记住您的偏好。

选择退出、通讯偏好

您可以随时修改通讯偏好和/或选择退出特定通讯。请指定并调整您的偏好。

安全性

我们采用行业标准技术来防止对我们所储存有关您的信息之未经授权的访问,包括个人信息。我们采取合理的措施来保护个人身份信息,以防丢失、滥用和未经授权的访问、揭露、更改或破坏。但是请您了解,没有任何网络传输是绝对安全或没有错误的。

隐私权政策变更

我们可能会时而修改本隐私权政策。如果我们对收集或使用信息的方式进行更改,我们将通过在本网站上发布公告来通知您。

免责声明

本网站内容仅用于信息提供和教育目的,并非作为替代专业人员的医疗建议。 如对 MIRA 服务有任何问题或疑虑,请咨询您的医师或其他合格的专业医疗人员。 本网站并不保证内容是最新、准确或者适用于所有情况。 关于任何医疗选择的决策不应仅基于本网站的内容。 MIRA 总部或任何 MIRA 销售商对因使用本网站内容而造成的任何直接或间接损害或损失概不负责。

MIRA

MIRA™ 能为您提供什么样的帮助?

索取资料

Skip links

Privacy Policy

PRIVACY POLICY

At this Website, we collect and manage user data according to the following Privacy Policy.

Data Collected

We collect information you provide directly to us. For example, we collect information when you create an account, subscribe, participate in any interactive features of our services, fill out a form, request customer support or otherwise communicate with us. The types of information we may collect include your name, email address, postal address and other contact or identifying information you choose to provide.

We collect anonymous data from every visitor of the Website to monitor traffic and fix bugs. For example, we collect information like web requests, the data sent in response to such requests, the Internet Protocol address, the browser type, the browser language, and a timestamp for the request.

In addition, we use Google Analytics to track and report website traffic. The detail of how Google Analytics collects and processes data is provided at www.google.com/policies/privacy/partners/.

Use of the Data

We only use your personal information to provide you the MIRA services or to communicate with you about the Website or the services. We will keep your personal information confidential and not disclose any personal information to any third party excluding our contractors that agree to treat it in accordance with our Privacy Policy and use it for the same purposes.

Aggregated, anonymized data is only transmitted to Google Analytics to help us improve the Website and service.

We also use social buttons provided by services like Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn and Facebook. Your use of these third party services is entirely optional. We are not responsible for the privacy policies and/or practices of these third party services, and you are responsible for reading and understanding those third party services’ privacy policies.

Cookies

For this Website, we use cookies to collect data. We may use cookies on our site to remember your preferences.

Opt-Out, Communication Preferences

You may modify your communication preferences and/or opt-out from specific communications at any time. Please specify and adjust your preferences.

Security

We employ industry standard techniques to protect against unauthorized access of data about you that we store, including personal information. We take reasonable steps to protect personally identifiable information from loss, misuse, and unauthorized access, disclosure, alteration, or destruction. But, you should keep in mind that no Internet transmission is ever completely secure or error-free.

Changes to the Privacy Policy

We may amend this Privacy Policy from time to time. If we make changes in the way we collect or use information, we will notify you by posting an announcement on the Website.

DISCLAIMER

The purpose of this Website is for informational and educational purposes only. It is not intended to be a replacement or substitute for medical advice by a healthcare professional. Please seek the advice of your physician or other qualified health provider for any questions or concerns about MIRA services. It also makes no guarantee that the contents on this Website are accurate, up-to-date and appropriate in all aspects. Decisions regarding any medical decision should not be based solely upon the content of this Website. MIRA’s Headquarters or any of MIRA’s distributors is not liable for any direct or indirect damage or loss of you arising from the use of the content of this Website.

MIRA

How can MIRA help you?

Request Information